THE MUSICIANS

I am incredibly grateful to all these remarkable people below for being so willing to take part in this unusual process: for their musicality, their professionalism, ideas, support and friendship.

                                                              Neil Adam : guitar and lead vocal : www.neiladamandjudyturner.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                      Hamish Davidson : fiddle, tracks 1, 3, 8: banjo : www.hamishdavidson.com

 

                                                              Luke Plumb : mandolin : www.lukeplumb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            Mischa Herman : engineering and mixing : www.mischaherman.com

                                                               Gus Rigby : saxophone, backing vocals : www.gusrigby.com

 

 

 

 

                                                                   

 

 

 

 

                                                                  Bec Rigby : vocal track 11    

                                                                      Judy Turner : fiddle, tracks 7, 12 : ukulele : viola, track 10

                     

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                Lucy Wise : lead vocal, track 4: backing vocals : www.lucywise.com.au

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Witton : double bass : backing vocals: www.danwitton.com.au                 Peter Daffy : lead vocal, track 8 :  www.peterdaffymusic.com